Diploma of Education

Department of School Education and SCERT is the regulatory body to monitor Diploma in Elementary Teacher Education Programme in Andhra Pradesh Every year Commissioner of School Education, Vijayawada. (DEECET) conduct exam and allotted seats 75% in Convener Quota, and 25% in Management Quota. Eligibility for this is 50% for OC and 40% for BC, SC, ST in intermediate. The intake capacity of the College is 100 seats (50 EM+50TM), with Tuition Fee 12,500/- per year.

Sl.no Name of the Faculty Designation Qualification
1 K. Krishna Kumari Principal M.A,M.Ed
2 G. Saritha Lecturer M.Sc, M.Ed
3 D. Hussaini Lecturer M.A, M.Ed
4 S. Venkata Suresh Babu Lecturer M.Sc, M.Ed
5 P. Rajesh Lecturer M.A Theatre Arts
6 K. Krishna Teja Lecturer M.Sc, M.Ed
7 S.Venkataiah Lecturer M.A, TPT
8 B. Ramana Reddy Lecturer MSc, B.Ed
9 N. Nagaraju Lecturer M.Sc, M.Ed
10 V. Muniprasad Lecturer M.A, B.Ed
11 A. Ramakrishna Goud Lecturer M.A, M.Ed
12 G. Padmaja Lecturer M.A, M.Ed
13 K.S. RIyaz Hussain Lecturer M.Sc, B.Ed
14 K. Sahabuddin Lecturer M.A, M.Ed
15 B. Nagamuni Lecturer M.P.Ed
16 K.Sudhakar Lecturer M.A. Music